Syntec Logo
SEARCH:

SYNTEC DIRECTORY

 

Inside Sales Support

Steve Stoll

steve@syntecpe.com

 

Mike Lepine

mike@syntecpe.com

 

Mike Yap

mikey@syntecpe.com

   

 

Inventory/Shop Drawings

Neil Bowman

neil@syntecpe.com

     

AutoCad/Parts Designer

John Favaro

john@syntecpe.com

     

Order Expediting

Steve Babin

steveb@syntecpe.com

     

Shipping/Receiving

Rocky Swatton

 
   

 

Outside Sales

Roland Barbazza

rolandb@syntecpe.com

 

Roger Sinclair

roger@syntecpe.com

 

Mike Di Lallo

miked@syntecpe.com

 

Alex Bianchi

 

alex@syntecpe.com

C: 416-432-7267

 

Don Haennel

 

don@syntecpe.com

C: 519-827-7640

 

Bob Wright

 

bob@syntecpe.com

C: 905-321-8782

     

Service/Start-Up Technician

Justin McLoughlin

justin@syntecpe.com

C: (416) 697-4130

     

Accounting (AP/AR)

Joanne Ryan

joanne@syntecpe.com

     

Machine Shop

Mark Earl

 
     

Office Administration

Bill Davis

 

 

 

 

 

 

Check Us Out On Youtube
  YouTube - Syntec Click Here

 

Syntec © Copyright 2018 Syntec Process Equipment. All Rights Reserved.
Web Design and Content Management by REM Web Solutions.